Pins of the Week

Hey guys, I hope you all had a great weekend! I’ve been in a blogging funk lately, ever since I got back from Vegas. I’m not sure why, but I haven’t felt like taking pictures of my meals like I usually do, or thinking of posts during the day. I guess I’ve just been living in the moment?

A post isn’t a post without pictures, and since I haven’t been taking many pictures, I’m turning to Pinterest for help! I’ve been pinning a lot lately, so I thought I would show you what I’ve got!

Nutrition board

 

 

 

 

Volumtetrics

Fruit!

The Power of Food

Antioxidants

Food and drink board

The most important part of the layering is making sure the dressing and the spinach (or whatever ‘leaf’ you choose) don’t touch. As long as they stay separate, these salads can be made up to 4 days in advance and will stay fresh in the fridge with a lid on. This is one of my tricks to eating salad everyday for lunch at work. I make a few jars on Sunday night and just grab one to bring to work everyday. When you’re ready to eat, just shake it up.

drink up!

.

Snacks

Veggie Sandwich Ideas

.

To boost weight loss - 2L water, 1 medium cucumber, 1 lemon, 10-12 mint leaves. steep overnight in fridge and drink every day.  Also great for general detox--including clear skin!

If there were truth in advertisements...

That’s all for now!

2 responses to “Pins of the Week

Leave a Reply

