Seriously Neglecting

For some reason, my head just hasn’t been in the blog world lately. I love reading about how others stay healthy, and I do enjoy sharing how I stay healthy, so I’m not exactly sure why I dropped off the face off the blog world.Maybe I burnt myself out trying to blog every day, and thought of it as a chore rather than something fun. Here’s what’s been happening in my life lately:

  • My sister got married! A little more than a week ago, I was lucky enough to be the Maid of Honor at my sister’s beautiful wedding.

The wedding was beautiful and everyone had a blast! I wish I had more time to write about it but I don’t because…

  • I’ve started class! My last fall semester as an undergraduate student. It really has me freaking out! Every year since I can remember, I knew what I would be doing a year later: school. Not anymore! It’s actually really scary. I’ll definitely be writing more about this later.
  • I’m a teacher’s assistant (TA) for a healthy ways to weight loss for women’s class! I took the class for fun last semester, and enjoyed it so much I asked if I could TA this semester! I will be sure to share what I teach.

That’s all for now!

3 responses to “Seriously Neglecting

  1. Beautiful wedding! Mine is in less than 2 months time. Stressed!
    I neglected my blog too for a month or so. Posting started to become tedious and a chore… and you know that’s when you should stop. I found my groove again just recently. You’ll pick up where you started when you’re good and ready. : )

Leave a Reply

